Kdo smo

Jurij Kos

Produktni vodja

Tel.: 01 51 888 27

Faks.: 01 51 888 20

E-pošta: jurij.kos@belmet.si

Šefik Mašič

Produktni vodja

Tel.: 01 51 888 26

Faks.: 01 51 888 20

E-pošta: sefik.masic@belmet.si

Miha Gregorčič

Produktni vodja

Tel.: 01 51 888 42

Faks.: 01 51 888 20

E-pošta: miha.gregorcic@belmet.si

Mateja Tome

Notranja prodaja

Tel.: 01 51 888 11

Faks.: 01 51 888 20

E-pošta: mateja.tome@belmet.si

Darko Maslaković

Prodajni inženir

Tel.: 01 51 888 43

Faks.: 01 51 888 20

E-pošta: darko.maslakovic@belmet.si


Tomaž Pristov

Produktni vodja

Tel.: +386 41 676 001 ali +386 40 676 001

Faks.: 01 51 888 20

E-pošta: tomaz.pristov@belmet.si

Žiga Ogrin

Produktni vodja

Tel.: 01 51 888 46

Faks.: 01 51 888 20

E-pošta: ziga.ogrin@belmet.si

Peter Pristov

Produktni vodja

Tel.: 01 51 888 33

Faks.: 01 51 888 20

E-pošta: peter.pristov@belmet.si

Vlasta Gnidovec

Notranja prodaja

Tel.: 01 51 888 21

Faks.: 01 51 888 20

E-pošta: vlasta.gnidovec@belmet.si


Janko Perovnik

Vodja laboratorija

Tel.: 01 51 888 25

Faks.: 01 51 888 20

E-pošta: janko.perovnik@belmet.si

Marko Kos

Komercialni vodja laboratorija

Tel.: 01 51 888 23

Faks.: 01 51 888 20

E-pošta: marko.kos@belmet.si


Tomaž Pristov

Vodja servisa

Tel.: +386 41 676 001 ali +386 40 676 001

Faks.: 01 51 888 20

E-pošta: tomaz.pristov@belmet.si


Matjaž Marinko

Direktor

Tel.: 01 51 888 28

Faks.: 01 51 888 20

E-pošta: matjaz.marinko@belmet.si

Jurij Kos

Svetovalec direktorja

Tel.: 01 51 888 27

Faks.: 01 51 888 20

E-pošta: jurij.kos@belmet.si

Miran Fratnik

Finance in računovodstvo

Tel.: 01 51 888 24

Faks.: 01 51 888 20

E-pošta: miran@belmet.si